Board of Directors

2024 Board Of Directors

President – Kate Corsitto, American Cancer Society
Vice President – Candice Sciarrillo, Pegasus Therapeutic Riding
Secretary –  Carrie Hernandez, Patterson Auto Convenience
Treasurer –  Gina Gioielli, M&T Bank Brewster Branch
Director –     Dawn Ruggiero, Fincadia Tax Services
Director –     Brad Hogan, Kenny’s Carpet One
Director –     Amy Galiano, CoveCare Center
Director –     Michael Sheil, Sharon Sheil – Coldwell Banker Realty
Director –     VACANT

Executive Director- Paula Hernandez

Board Elections are held each year at our November Chamber Meeting. 

Are you interested in joining the dynamic Brewster Chamber Board of Directors? Prerequisites are that you have been a member for at least one year and your membership is in good standing.

For more information contact Paula Hernandez at (845) 279-2477 or [email protected].